Wk 4-Art Experience- Graffiti Writing

20160214_11572020160214_113714

For this weeks experience we had to create our names in bubble letters with spray paint. I thought it was going to be way more simple. Looking at all the videos that were posted on the BeachArts website, and Youtube videos that I looked at it seemed simple. It seemed like it was going to be easy but it really wasn’t. The more I tried for the letters to look like the ones I searched up the less they looked like it. I also had trouble using the spray cans because my fingers started to hurt. It was also difficult to have small lines that I was trying to create but they would just turn out super thick. Overall I thought this was going to be easy but it really does need a technique and a way to work with the spray cans.

Leave a Reply

