Wk 6- Photowalk

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

For this weeks art experience we did the Photowalk which was really fun. I decided to focus mostly on nature. I was playing around with the angles and I tried to play around with the close ups of the pictures. Some pictures I would take from one angle and the same picture of another angle. Some pictures I took them close up and some far away of the same object. I wanted to show how something could look so different just by changing the angle. I thought my guide was good because she didn’t take us far but it showed a lot of different things we could take pictures of.

Leave a Reply

