Wk 8- Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

 

 

For this weeks art experience we had to do the Automatic writing which I had never heard about but it was fun. I made the art with my sister which was pretty fun. We giggled a lot and at first we kept opening our eyes because we couldn’t take things seriously but after a while we were actually concentrated. I think we might have been a bit too concentrated because the cup holding up the candle actually caught fire and the only reason we were able to turn it off was because my brother pointed it out. I’m not sure if we did it correctly because the pencil didn’t really move but this is what we came out with.

Leave a Reply

