Wk 14- Art Experience- Sketching in the Garden

 

 

This weeks are experience we had to sketch objects in the Japanese garden. This being my first time actually going into the Japanese garden I thought it was really beautiful and very relaxing place. This art experience was also very relaxing and when I was sketching I felt at peace. Even though I’m not a very good drawer I really enjoyed this weeks art experience. It was really relaxing to just focus on one object and be sketching it.

Leave a Reply

